Christmas card and Happy New Year – helping our children with disabilities

On New Year and Christmas, different generations and peoples follow a good tradition – they congratulate each other with holiday cards. Diema’s Dream Charitable Foundation supports this tradition! Congratulate relatives, friends, colleagues on the New Year holidays as part of our “Charity Instead of Souvenirs” campaign. Its participants – people and companies – choose charity instead of New Year’s souvenirs and postcards. They take part in a good deed, and relatives, friends and partners of the company receive a postcard that brought help to the wards of our foundation.

We are happy to provide you with original greeting cards, designed by talented Russian artist Natalya Voronina. Wish your loved ones a Happy New Year 2023 by making a memorable donation!
All proceeds will be used to implement the Foundation’s Charitable Programs https://ddfrussia.ru/proekty/projects-in-institutions/.

We will accept your financial assistance under a donation agreement from you or your company. You determine the amount of the donation.

We collect wonderful gift sets of 5 postcards and 5 envelopes!

The Charity Instead of Souvenirs initiative was launched in Russia in 2007. This is a joint action of Russian and international companies that send their “New Year’s budgets” to charity. The action is designed to build a bridge between businesses that are not indifferent to the problems of society and non-profit organizations working to solve these problems.

Every year, thousands of companies spend millions of rubles on the purchase of New Year’s calendars, pens, notepads to congratulate colleagues and business partners. The cycle of corporate souvenirs is reaching epidemic proportions. According to the research company Comcon 2, companies spend about US$400–650 million on New Year greetings.

At the same time, there are better uses for these tools. There are many unresolved social problems in our country. For example, children with severe developmental disorders need the help of highly qualified specialists and additional rehabilitation. The social orphanhood of children with disabilities and the risk of abandoning such a child are growing, the number of children with disabilities is growing. The Charity Instead of Souvenirs initiative is an opportunity for companies to do their part to mitigate social ills. On one side of the scale are corporate calendars gathering dust in office cabinets; on the other – the saved life of a child or gratitude in the eyes of a single mother of a disabled child. A thousand corporate souvenirs and funds spent on a good deed are incomparable.

Thinking about the meaning of New Year’s gifts, an increasing number of companies are deciding in favor of real good deeds. Non-profit organizations, charitable foundations, orphanages know how to use the funds saved by companies in such a way that they really bring joy, ease pain and suffering, and improve the living conditions of people in need.

Gifts matter.

 

СЛЕДИТЕ ЗА НАМИ В СОЦСЕТЯХ!
Подпишитесь на наши страницы, чтобы быть в курсе событий и новостей фонда.

Добрая открытка с Новым годом – помощь нашим подопечным

В Новый год и Рождество разные поколения и народы следуют доброй традиции – поздравляют друг друга праздничными открытками. Благотворительный фонд «Димина Мечта» поддерживает эту традицию! Поздравьте близких, друзей, коллег с новогодними праздниками в рамках нашей акции «Благотворительность вместо сувениров». Ее участники – люди и компании – вместо новогодних сувениров и открыток выбирают благотворительность. Они принимают участие в добром деле, а близкие, друзья и партнеры компании получают открытку, которая принесла помощь подопечным нашего фонда.

Мы с радостью предоставим Вам оригинальные поздравительные открытки, дизайн которых был разработан талантливой русской художницей Натальей Ворониной. Поздравьте Ваших близких с Новым 2023 Годом, сделав памятное пожертвование!
Все вырученные средства будут направлены на реализацию Благотворительных программ Фонда https://ddfrussia.ru/proekty/projects-in-institutions/.

Вашу материальную помощь мы примем по договору пожертвования от Вас или Вашей компании. Сумму пожертвования определяете Вы. Мы собираем прекрасные подарочные наборы по 5 открыток и 5 конвертов!

Инициатива «Благотворительность вместо сувениров» стартовала в России в 2007 году. Это совместная акция российских и международных компаний, которые направляют свои «новогодние бюджеты» на благотворительность. Акция призвана построить мост между бизнесом, неравнодушным к проблемам общества, и некоммерческими организациями, работающими над решением этих проблем.

Каждый год тысячи компаний тратят миллионы рублей на закупку новогодних календарей, ручек, блокнотов для поздравления коллег и партнеров по бизнесу. Круговорот корпоративных сувениров принимает масштаб эпидемии. По данным исследовательской компании Комкон 2 , компании расходуют около 400–650 млн долларов США на новогодние поздравления.

В то же время этим средствам есть лучшее применение. В нашей стране множество нерешенных социальных проблем. Например, дети с тяжелыми нарушениями развития нуждаются в помощи высококвалифицированных специалистов и дополнительной реабилитации. Социальное сиротство детей-инвалидов и риск отказа от такого ребенка  растут, растет число детей с инвалидностью. Инициатива «Благотворительность вместо сувениров» дает возможность компаниям внести свой вклад в смягчение социальных бед. На одной чаше весов – корпоративные календари, пылящиеся в офисных шкафах; на другой – спасенная жизнь ребенка или благодарность в глазах одинокой мамы ребенка-инвалида. Тысяча корпоративных сувениров и средства, потраченные на доброе дело, не сопоставимы.

Думая о смысле новогодних подарков, все большее число компаний принимают решение в пользу настоящих добрых дел. Некоммерческие организации, благотворительные фонды, детские дома знают, как использовать сэкономленные компаниями средства так, чтобы они действительно принесли радость, облегчили боль и страдания, улучшили условия жизни нуждающихся людей.

Подарки имеют значение.

СЛЕДИТЕ ЗА НАМИ В СОЦСЕТЯХ!
Подпишитесь на наши страницы, чтобы быть в курсе событий и новостей фонда.