Trustees of Diema’s Dream Fund:

  • Anna M. Bierstein – Soviet and Russian artist, associate member of the Russian Academy of Art, award winner of the Silver Medal of the Russian Academy of Art
  • Olga A. Yevgenyeva – financial analyst, psychologist
  • Anna Koliberskaya – Russian artist
  • Natalya Ye. Nazimova – Head of Advertising Agency, business woman
  • Konstantin E. Pozharishensky – Head of the Children’s Orthopedic Department of the FBMSE of the Ministry of Labor of Russia, doctor of the highest category, experienced specialist in children and adolescent orthopedics and traumatology.
  • Elena Ye. Utenkova-Tikhonova – Russian artist and writer, member of the Moscow Union of Artist, award winner of the Moscow International Exhibition-Competition “Golden Brush”